Park Board


The Park Board recommends to City Council ways to improve and manage parks and recreation spaces and facilities.


The Board is composed of seven members serving two-year terms. City residency is required for membership. Appointments are made in December.

Current members include: Todd Jackson, Donna Crimmins-Bonnell, Brandee Fulfer, Kellye Osborne, Christopher Ginapp, Chandra Filmore, and Levi McDonald.


Meetings are the second Monday of each month at 6:00 pm 


The City Council's policy is to limit membership to one board/commission at a time in order to provide an opportunity for service and involvement to as many citizens as possible. Training is available to all new appointees. 

For more information, contact the City Secretary at (972) 775-3481 or download the Board/Commission Application