Keep Midlothian Beautiful Advisory Board


The Board shall promote public interest in the general improvement of the physical environment of the City and support programs for beautification, litter prevention, recycling and waste reduction in conjunction and in cooperation with the citizens, government, businesses, and industries within the city limits of Midlothian, Texas.


The Board is composed of seven members serving two-year terms with term limits set to six consecutive years or three successive two year terms as established by the Governance Policy.  City residency is required for membership. Appointments are made in December.

Current members include:  Tater Beard, Brent Butterworth, Kasey Cheshier, Tonya Haith, Jamie Stanley, Eric Walker, and Bobby Worley.


Meetings are held on an as needed basis at City Hall.


The City Council's policy is to limit membership to one board/commission at a time in order to provide an opportunity for service and involvement to as many citizens as possible.  Training is available to all new appointees.

For more information, contact the City Secretary at (972) 775-7101.  Board Application