Create an Account - Increase your productivity, customize your experience, and engage in information you care about.
In the Midlothian Municipal Court, City of Midlothian, Ellis County, Texas
State of Texas VS
You do NOT have a CDL license
You are NOT charged with a construction zone violation.
You are NOT charged with speeding in excess of 25 mph over the posted limit.
Pay a fine/fee amount plus $40. See Citation Fees & Fine Schedule listed above.
The Deferral period can range from 90 days to 180 days. According to Article 45.051(a) CCP, the deferral period cannot exceed 180 days.
Must NOT receive any citation/violations during my deferral period.
Must notify the court of change of address or telephone number.
Present to the court satisfactory evidence of complying with each requirement and reasonable conditions imposed by the Judge.
State Mandated Conditions:
If I am charged with a moving violation and I am under the age of 25 at the time of the offense, I must complete and submit a driving safety course approved under Chapter 101 E.C..
Additional Conditions May Apply:
I must submit proof of liability insurance as required by law for the entire deferral period.
I must submit proof of a valid Texas Driver's License by the end of the deferral period.
This field is not part of the form submission.
* indicates a required field